Friday 29 March 2024

:n-the-m:x | March 2024

Welcome to our monthly mix series with each episode spotlighting 10 tracks that we were particularly excited about across various shows on Blue-in-Green:RADIO. This month showcases a selection providing a 40 minute excursion from sublime soul to scintillating jazz and lo-fi dance numbers.

Music this month comes courtesy of... 

'Fool' by Alessia Piermarini (beyourself recordings)

'Girls Be Like' by Principles of Joy (Q-Sounds Recordings)

'Cosmic Justice' by Honest Lee featuring MKMKMK (Growroom Recordings)

'Learning How to Love' by BANDT featuring Aquakultre

'Glamourpuss' by Claudio Corona featuring Alan Evans (Vintage League Music)

'Wide Awake' by Bruno Montrone (A.MA Records)

'Destruction Everywhere' by Abase (Oshu Records x Bridge The Gap)

'Never Forget' by Oriana Ikomo (Sdban Records)

'Brisk' by Lehto (Bathurst)

'You'll Know When You Get There' by Million Seller (Whirlwind Recordings)

:n-the-m:x is exclusive to our Mixcloud channel so be sure to check back at the end of every month for future round-ups.

No comments:

Post a Comment