Monday 11 August 2014

What I'm listening to...

Going to keep my words particularly brief in this one - currently in the process of prepping a bunch of articles on loads of new releases that I've been able to get my hands on so in anticipation of those, I've compiled a mini-playlist of some stuff that I've been listening to.

Yes, I'm definitely late on a few of these but let me know what you think of the selection...

'Angel' by Jose James

'Shades of Joy' by Nicola Conte featuring Marvin Parks

'Simply Falling' by Iyeoka

'Take 5' [Studio Rio Mix] by Dave Brubeck & Carmen McRae

'It's Coming Up Again' by The Relatives

No comments:

Post a Comment