Wednesday 29 November 2023

:n-the-m:x | November 2023 |

Welcome to our monthly mix series with each episode spotlighting 10 tracks that we were particularly excited about across various shows on Blue-in-Green:RADIO. This month showcases a selection providing a 50 minute excursion from uplifting afrobeat to sublime future soul to eclectic left-field jazz.

Music this month comes courtesy of...

'Bhimpalasi' by Alpacas Collective (Catalpas Records)

'Pistachio' by Archie the Goldfish (Funkiwala Records)

'What You Want' by Summer Pearl (Kitto Records)

'Rainbow' by As Valet & So-Li featuring J.McFysian

'Canopy' by Mick Destitute (Folded Music)

'Smells Like Teen Spirit' [Eric Kupper Remix] by Jaidene Veda

'Temptation' [Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix] by Charlie Parker

'3301' by Cykada (Astigmatic Records)

'Crazy DNA' by Benjamin Samuels (Bridge the Gap)

'Reviving Blast' by Irina Pavlovic (A.MA Records)

:n-the-m:x is exclusive to our Mixcloud channel so be sure to check back at the end of every month for future round-ups.

No comments:

Post a Comment